Members of the Community Broadband Action Network form a network of 139 communities, providers, individuals, and agencies, all working together to bring real high-speed broadband to rural and underserved areas and to promote digital equity for all Americans.

Associate Members

Atlantic Vision

The Bill Menner Group

Broadband Development Partners, LLC


Capcon Networks

Consortia Consulting

Crystal Clear Communications LLC

D.A. Davidson & Co.


ETI Software

FARR Technologies

HBK Engineering

HR Green

ICAN, Inc.

Innovative Systems LLC

Institute for Local Self-Reliance


Kielkopf Advisory Services

Midwest Video Solutions


Murphy Communications

NewCom Technologies

Open Country

Patriot Communications, LLC

Power & Tel

Powerhouse Communications

RADD Network Solutions


SmartSource Consulting

Spectrum Planning

UltraVue Satellite & Security

WIN Technology

Broadband Advocates

Matt Carberry, Golden, CO

Christopher Stark, Eagle River, WI

Chris Draper, Des Moines IA

Susan Cosner, Des Moines IA

Aaron Todd, Westminster CO

Christopher Gonzales, Garden Grove CA

Dylan Jones, Arlington VA

Ron Carlson, Erie PA

Troy Ruggeberg, Maquoketa IA

Sara Shonrock, Ames IA

Becky Roorda, Madrid IA

Deb Brown, Webster City IA

Linda G. Rogers, Des Moines IA

Amanda Sandrick, Indian Head Park, IL

Scott Syroka, Johnston IA

John George Bauer-Buis, Woodstock IL

Steven Dust, Gravois Mills MO

Tyler Wyngarden, Des Moines IA

Leon Griebenow, Elgin IA

David Studebaker, Ellison Bay WI

Doug Hammer, Harlan IA

Tim Moody, Savannah GA

David Studebaker, Ellison Bay WI

Christopher Ali, Charlottesville VA

Jackie Pratt, Stowe, Vermont

Advocate Organizations

CBAN members are not members of the 501(c)(4) nonprofit, Community Broadband Action Network Corp., and have no voting or class rights. Your participation indirectly supports CBAN Corp.’s nonprofit activities.